OUR STAFF

Yanling Sun, Ph.D. Director, Technology Training & Integration Susan Graham, Program Assistant
suny@mail.montclair.edu grahams@mail.montclair.edu
973.655.4091 973.655.5449

Instructional Designers

Carolyn Demefack, M.A., Senior Instructional Designer Itewari Ekpebu-Bryan, M.A., Instructional Designer
demefackc@mail.montclair.edu ekpebubryani@mail.montclair.edu
973.655.3175 973.655.7849
Jinxia He, Ph.D.,
Instructional Designer
  Patrick Scioscia, M.A., Instructional Designer
hej@mail.montclair.edu sciosciap@mail.montclair.edu
973.655.4027  973.655.7811

Technology Trainers

Pamela Fallivene, Technology Trainer Courtney Volpe, Senior Technology Trainer
fallivenep@mail.montclair.edu volpec@mail.montclair.edu
973.655.5106 973.655.6932

Technology Specialists

Terry Steckowich, Online Learning Support Specialist  Daniel Stratthaus, Technology Specialist
steckowicht@mail.montclair.edu  stratthausd@montclair.edu
973.655.6930  973.655.4242

Instructional Technology Student Assistants

 matt Matt Ward  Lora Qian Yao
wardm7@mail.montclair.edu qiany6@mail.montclair.edu
973.655.5458 973.655.5458
Michael Martellacci
martellaccim1@mail.montclair.edu
973.655.3077